Caramel clothing …

Caramel clothing

Caramel clothing

LATEST OFFER!
Get 70% off the winter sale at Caramel Clothing. Grab yourself some lovely bargains and winter warmers in store and online. Get shopping now!http://www.sosensational.co.uk/latest-offer-caramel-clothing-sale

Sosensational advertised this on their Facebook page and don’t tell mr vj but I treated myself to a couple of tops the one shown here and a lovely pink and black jumper. They arrived today I ordered Wednesday evening so quick turnaround. They come in a pretty bag then inside they were wrapped in tissue … I loved that touch 🙂 the prices were £95 for both but in their sale had been reduced to £28.50 for the two that’s £66.50 off yippeeee so with p&p my bill was £32 .

The styles are exactly as they appear on the site, and the colours were a good representation. Considering the usual price I hoped I would be getting really good quality and I am not disappointed. The fabric is a good weight and lovely and soft and each garment is finished beautifully. Very happy with my purchase and will def shop there again. But shhh don’t tell mrvj 😉

give Sosensational a ‘like’ on Facebook they do pop up with some great quality offers xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

