Manuka doctor freebie

Tried out my Manukas doctors set last night. In the box was night cream, age-defying serum, rejuvenating face mask …I used a cleanser I already have to get make up off then used the face pack I left it on for 30mins the maximum time then washed it off used the serum and the night cream. The face mask felt nice on and you dont look too scary with it on 🙂 the serum went on well and had a velvety feel on my skin finally the night cream felt thick and luxurious but not heavy. My skin felt tighter after but not like when you use soap so hoping with continued use it tightens up my sags a little… My skin this morning feels soft it doesn’t look any different but hey it’s just one night to undo a fair amount of neglect! It feels like a quality product and like it would last as you don’t need to use a lot to get coverage. Their website is http://www.manukadr.co.uk     🙂

Leave a Reply

