Comping update

I have entered hundreds and hundreds of competitions and give-a ways… my Jumper I won hasn’t arrived yet but as soon as it does I will review it and upload a pic 🙂 The postman is probably quite scared by my enthusiasm to see him hoping for a win to arrive! I note on forums people say they dont always know they won it just arrives… I am soooo ready for that! lol

Obviously its not the winning but the taking part … yeah whatever!

Today’s post brought an envelope with a £5 love to shop voucher for signing up to something i think! I really should write down what I have entered for because I have the worst memory but hey its £5 not to be sniffed at!

So been frantically comping and searching for vouchers and free stuff since 2nd week in January  and I have won a jumper and got a skin care set and love to shop voucher and saved us approx £300 on shopping using offers and vouchers ahhhh I LOVE 😉

Leave a Reply

