My first competition win!

Horray its here! My Wildfox top from  www.blackwhitedenim.com  it is lovely and I am wearing it as i type! Ok I won it in a facebook comp and it has arrived package in the usual plastic mail bag but inside it is wrapped in white branded tissue! EEEEEKKKKKK really who doesn’t get excited by tissue paper, not cheap stuff, gorgeous thick lovely tissue which I will reuse gladly!

http://www.blackwhitedenim.com/clothing/tops/wildfox-black-nyc-is-for-lovers.html   this is the link to my top as you can see it should have cost £70 I have NEVER spent £70 on a top! But I have to say the fabric is gorgeously soft and drapey and relaxed but not out of shape (unlike me!) It is and oversized top with fabulously long sleeves… I LOVE I have loooong arms and sleeves are always just a shade short not these! yipppeee The print is cute and solid… I have teamed it with a pair of black jeggins and underneath I have layered it with a black silky tunic and I have kept jewellery to my Pandora bracelet and my usual rings, a pair of diamonte studs and a simple chain. It already has the bold print right across the front so didnt need a statement piece! I feel relaxed and comfortable yet stylish 🙂wildfox_nyc_for_lovers_4_new  All contact with the company to organise delivery was polite and efficient so I am sure the experience would be the same if you were to purchase from them. All in all a good experience which will find me browsing their shop again.

Leave a Reply

