I only went and won a pizza!

So big win a pizza! Still waiting for the voucher but excited none the less!

Savings on shopping … I joined Ocado and got £20 off a £60 spend then shopped for half price bargains ended up spending £63 on a shop which should have cost £104! How cool is that!

I complained about a hair in my oat cakes and got a £9 voucher by way of an apology I have also complained to Richmond about their sausage meatballs honestly they are disgusting! We love their sausages and I got two packs at £1 each of these new meatballs, we cant bear to eat the other pack the dog is having them! BLURGH!!! Will let you know the outcome!

So that’s my round up! Cup of tea time me thinks!

lisa xx

Leave a Reply

